MENU
  • Pinterest
    2
  • Save
    14
  • Facebook
    0
  • Email
    0

Cheerios™ Are Now Gluten Free

Now many more people can enjoy the great taste of Cheerios™.

By removing stray wheat, rye and barley from the oat supply, Cheerios is now gluten-free yet has the same great taste. Try all 5 gluten-free varieties: Yellow Box Cheerios™, Honey Nut Cheerios™, MultiGrain Cheerios™, Apple Cinnamon Cheerios™ and Frosted Cheerios™



Comment